Riverstone Motel

Book Your Stay
Arrival
Departure
Promo code
Flexible Dates
 
Your Deal Today
Your Deal Today

Lowest Rate Available

X
Check-in
Check-out
Book with us
NZD 200 Book Direct and Save
Airbnb NZD 604
Booking.com NZD 220
Expedia NZD 220
Deals May Vary
Home >>Reviews

Reviews

Great communication and location
Victoria (25 Nov 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Absolutely fabulous Motel the Managers are lovely people and make you feel very welcome. This Motel was awesome one of the best we have stayed in. The rooms are very spacious the beds comfortable. We were a family of 12 and the spacious 4 bedroom apartment was perfect for us.
Glenda Williamson (23 Nov 2021)
Source: Google
All we needed
Friendly staff. And, I know it seems a simple request they had decent coffee sachets. previous stays around south Island had crap coffee. Breakfast was excellent in quality and value. Hotel next door had great meals.
Jo (19 Nov 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Highly recommend this well run and clean place, ideally placed close to supermarket, bar and restaurants. Loved staying here with our Picton Garden Club.
Katie Van Berlo (12 Nov 2021)
Source: Google
Anna (11 Nov 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Stay was very very comfortable and most enjoyable
David (3 Nov 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Paul (1 Nov 2021)
Source: Booking.com
We enjoyed our stay in this very well managed facility.
We had a very enjoyable stay. Four adults fitted well into the motel unit, with room for all luggage. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Location was excellent. We would return for another stay at this Motel. Thank you.
Rosanna (31 Oct 2021)
Source: Booking.com
great location
clean tidy
Simon (31 Oct 2021)
Source: Booking.com
We didn’t have the breakfast. We thoroughly enjoyed our night away, our room was perfect and we enjoyed sitting in the sun on the balcony. We enjoyed our meal and the complimentary drink at the pub next door. All in all very good.
Adrian (17 Oct 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Garry (6 Oct 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Wasn’t there long enough arrived late and left early
Very happy friendly people
richard (26 Sep 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Maree (13 Sep 2021)
Source: Booking.com
good
Graeme (25 Aug 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Would definitely stay again
Good location, easy to find
Cathy (9 Aug 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Kathryn Lee (5 Aug 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Helen Gilchrist (29 Jul 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Nice place to stay, Good Staff
Bruce James Vincent Scott (25 Jul 2021)
Source: Google
Nicolas (23 Jul 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Loved the place. Very helpful Staff. Very clean. Would recommend.
Great service. Location was awesome.
Jill (14 Jul 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Adele (6 Jul 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Mary (3 Jul 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Verified traveller (29 Jun 2021)
Source: Expedia
Perfect place and somewhere I’ll stay again
The room was located exactly where we wanted it. It was clean and super quiet, we didn’t hear any noise from other guest or road traffic even though we were on a busy road. They even had facilities to make a free coffee in a coffee machine in the office which was just perfect for breakfast. I can’t recommend this place highly enough it was a pleasure to stay here and I will definitely be back again
David (28 Jun 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Fantastic place to stay
This would have to be one of the best motels we have ever stayed in. The room was spotless, super quiet and the bed was extremely comfortable. Great showers with good water pressure. The hosts are absolutely delightful and happy to help. The coffee machine in reception is a really nice touch. I would definitely recommend this motel.
Amanda C (27 Jun 2021)
Source: TripAdvisor
Clean and easy to find and the owners bent over backwards to help us
David (24 Jun 2021)
Source: Booking.com
So clean and comfortable. All the amenities you could need. The staff were amazingly kind and so helpful. Great location. My stay with my 3 children was perfect!
Handcrafted-By-Emily (22 Jun 2021)
Source: Google
Excellent amenities, quiet rooms, super comfy bed. Handy location to explore the local area. Highly recommended for personal and corporate travelers. 👌
KD Forsman (19 Jun 2021)
Source: Google
Diane Barton (14 Jun 2021)
Source: Booking.com
We absolutely loved our stay at Riverstone Motel and I couldn’t recommend it more!
Absolute 5 star accommodation, spotlessly clean and the most helpful hosts ever. We will definitely stay here again and I could not recommend it more.
Amy (7 Jun 2021)
Source: Booking.com

 

Rating:4.7 out of 5
235 reviews
Rating:4.6 out of 5
42 reviews
Rating:4.6 out of 5
231 reviews
Rating:4.7 out of 5
81 reviews
Rating:4.5 out of 5
46 reviews

JOIN THE CONVERSATION