Riverstone Motel

Book Your Stay
Arrival
Departure
Promo code
Flexible Dates
 
Your Deal Today
Your Deal Today

Lowest Rate Available

X
Check-in
Check-out
Book with us
NZD 170 Book Direct and Save
Airbnb NZD 604
Booking.com NZD 187
Expedia NZD 187
Deals May Vary
Home >>Reviews

Reviews

Garry (6 Oct 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Wasn’t there long enough arrived late and left early
Very happy friendly people
richard (26 Sep 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Maree (13 Sep 2021)
Source: Booking.com
good
Graeme (25 Aug 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Would definitely stay again
Good location, easy to find
Cathy (9 Aug 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Kathryn Lee (5 Aug 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Helen Gilchrist (29 Jul 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Nice place to stay, Good Staff
Bruce James Vincent Scott (25 Jul 2021)
Source: Google
Nicolas (23 Jul 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Loved the place. Very helpful Staff. Very clean. Would recommend.
Great service. Location was awesome.
Jill (14 Jul 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Adele (6 Jul 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Mary (3 Jul 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Verified traveller (29 Jun 2021)
Source: Expedia
Perfect place and somewhere I’ll stay again
The room was located exactly where we wanted it. It was clean and super quiet, we didn’t hear any noise from other guest or road traffic even though we were on a busy road. They even had facilities to make a free coffee in a coffee machine in the office which was just perfect for breakfast. I can’t recommend this place highly enough it was a pleasure to stay here and I will definitely be back again
David (28 Jun 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Fantastic place to stay
This would have to be one of the best motels we have ever stayed in. The room was spotless, super quiet and the bed was extremely comfortable. Great showers with good water pressure. The hosts are absolutely delightful and happy to help. The coffee machine in reception is a really nice touch. I would definitely recommend this motel.
Amanda C (27 Jun 2021)
Source: TripAdvisor
Clean and easy to find and the owners bent over backwards to help us
David (24 Jun 2021)
Source: Booking.com
So clean and comfortable. All the amenities you could need. The staff were amazingly kind and so helpful. Great location. My stay with my 3 children was perfect!
Handcrafted-By-Emily (22 Jun 2021)
Source: Google
Excellent amenities, quiet rooms, super comfy bed. Handy location to explore the local area. Highly recommended for personal and corporate travelers. 👌
KD Forsman (19 Jun 2021)
Source: Google
Diane Barton (14 Jun 2021)
Source: Booking.com
We absolutely loved our stay at Riverstone Motel and I couldn’t recommend it more!
Absolute 5 star accommodation, spotlessly clean and the most helpful hosts ever. We will definitely stay here again and I could not recommend it more.
Amy (7 Jun 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Great location, Restaurant next door and just a short walk to town.
Graeme (7 Jun 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Great place tho stay
Spent the Rally week end there. Great facilities, clean and spacious room. Excellent service and owner looked after us very well. I would suggest this place to anyone traveling to rangiora. Thanks for this good experience and surely will return when next in the area.
Mauro B (6 Jun 2021)
Source: TripAdvisor
Jacqui Sturgeon (31 May 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Fraser (25 May 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Great rooms lovely staff and a great location topped off with good coffee from the machine in reception..what more could you ask for.
Alister Shields (24 May 2021)
Source: Google
massive
the politeness of the hosts
aani (20 May 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Ron (18 May 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Trevor (17 May 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Nicholas (15 May 2021)
Source: Booking.com
Very clean. Fantastic shower. Roomy and comfortable not to mention the most obliging hosts.
anna (15 May 2021)
Source: Booking.com

 

Rating:4.7 out of 5
248 reviews
Rating:4.7 out of 5
46 reviews
Rating:4.7 out of 5
81 reviews
Rating:4.6 out of 5
232 reviews
Rating:4.5 out of 5
46 reviews

JOIN THE CONVERSATION